Contact - Directors and Coordinators 2017-2018


Directors and Coordinators:

 

COACHING:

Coach Development

Dave Brown

coachdevelopment@mcknighthockey.com

Coach Development

Rob Wiles

coachdevelopment2@mcknighthockey.com

Coach Selection

Warren Horricks

Dylan Neufeld

Steve Pangracs

coaching@mcknighthockey.com

Coach Qualifications

TBA

coaching-admin@mcknighthockey.com

ePIC (Police Checks)

TBA

epic@mcknighthockey.com

 

PLAYERS:

Player Development

Srecko Zizakovic

playerdevelopment@mcknighthockey.com

Affiliations

Dave Brown

coachdevelopment@mcknighthockey.com

 

EVALUATIONS:

Evaluations

Mark Bjarnason

headeval@mcknighthockey.com

Division Evaluations

Please refer to each division website for contact information.

Goalie Evaluation (Atom/PeeWee)

Todd Jackson

goalie-eval2@mcknighthockey.com

Goalie Evaluation (Bantam-Junior C)

Paul Berrigan

goalie-eval@mcknighthockey.com

 

REFEREES:

Referee Coordinator

Stuart Hill

referee@mcknighthockey.com

Referee Mentor

Ian Calverley

refmentor@mcknighthockey.com

Referee Assignor

Destiny Calverley

refassignor@mcknighthockey.com

 

DIVISIONS:

Head Coordinator

Cathy Gordon

headcoordinator@mcknighthockey.com

Division Coordinators

Please refer to each division website for contact information.

 

ADMINISTRATION:

Administration/Website:

Mandy Stewart

admin@mcknighthockey.com

FESP/Financial Aid

Mandy Stewart/Dave Morris

fesp@mcknighthockey.com

Association Fundraising

TBA

fundraising@mcknighthockey.com

Volunteering

TBA

volunteers@mcknighthockey.com

Branding and Marketing

Lona Wright

marketing@mcknighthockey.com

Safety

Sean Krassman

safety@mcknighthockey.com

Waivers

Susan Worthington

waivers@mcknighthockey.com

Ice and Scheduling

Shancy Lebo and Robin Hagel

ice@mcknighthockey.com

Tournaments

Sherri Tarr

tournaments@mcknighthockey.com

Photo Day

TBA

photoday@mcknighthockey.com

CHT Sponsorship Liaison

Cathy Gordon

headcoordinator@mcknighthockey.com

Equipment Manager

Ian Gordon

equipment@mcknighthockey.com

Silent Auction

Jodie Cadman

silentauction@mcknighthockey.com

 

 

Please support those that support us!

Upcoming Events


Sep. 09, 2017 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Welcome Back BBQ
Thorncliffe Arena Parking Lot

read more »


Sep. 12, 2017

DEADLINE: October Tournament Sanctions
Hockey Calgary deadline for October tournaments

read more »


Sep. 15, 2017

DEADLINE: Flames Even Strentgh Program
Hockey Calgary deadline to submit FESP forms.

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.