Timbits - JR Blue - Toronto



Staff

Name Position Contact
Justin Denis Head Coach jdenis@fieldlaw.com
Ryan Martin Assistant Coach r.n.martin@hotmail.com
Mark Perry Assistant Coach markfperry@gmail.com
Kendra Myhre Team Manager kendra.myhre@gmail.com
Candice Jackson Team Manager Assistant candypants@telus.net
Jennifer Zieglgansberger Team Treasurer jdensmor@telusplanet.net
Drew Zieglgansberger Assistant Coach Drew.Ziegl@gmail.com
Michael Scott Assistant Coach Michael.scott@rbccm.com
Kim Thompson Special Events k74doherty@hotmail.com
Vanessa Sevigny Team Photos vanouse@hotmail.com
James Wolfe Timekeeper jwolfe100@hotmail.com
Chris Walker Scorekeeper cswalker@telus.net
Wei Gao Web Master mikeland_gw@hotmail.com
Heather Moore Silent Auction heatherrobin@yahoo.com
Cheryl Denis Silent Auction cheryljd@telus.net
Kris Zimmer Tournament Coordinator kriszimmer@shaw.ca

News


Mar. 10 - 2017;

March Madness Hockey Tournament
March 10-12@Huntington Hills. Volunteers and Donation needed.

read more »


Mar. 04 - 2017;

Timbits Jamboree
@WinSport

read more »


Dec. 20 - 2016;

WestJet Raffle Tickets
One round trip flight for Two Guests to any scheduled WestJet Destination. Draw Date: December 20th.

read more »


Please support those that support us!

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.